Filament recommendation for high temp part

I have a part I designed that adaptfs a 3 inch copper pipe to 2 inch PVC. I printed it with PLA at 20 % but after some time with the pipe temperature cycling between 60 and 180 degrees F it became discolored and brittle to the point that it started falling apart. I thought pehaps printing it at 100% would let it survive the environment but on last inspection it is also crumbling.

I have been Googling for a chart showing the safe working temperatures of the various filaments available but no joy. I would like a recommendation for a filament with the following characteristics:
. working temperature up to 200 degrees F
. easily printable from a Creality Ender 3 Pro
. available in small quantities or generally useful for other projects along with the PLA filament I currently stock
I am new to 3D printing and am slowly being successful with designing in TurboCAD 19.

Thanks in advance for any help.
Joe

Likely PETG or ABS would work well for this. If it’s for water I might be more inclined to use ABS but it’s a little harder to print than the others. is it outdoors in the sun?

This part is inside with no UV. The next part might be outside. Would either one be okay in UV?

I have seen that some filaments are moisture sensitive before printing. Does that apply to either one of these?

Petg and Abs are both OK for outdoors.

Yes, both. I’m pretty sure that would be a problem with just about all filaments, just the nature of printing through a hot nozzle. Water doesn’t get along too well.